Paris for One and Other Stories: Discover the author of Me Before You, the love story that captured a million hearts por Jojo Moyes

Paris for One and Other Stories: Discover the author of Me Before You, the love story that captured a million hearts por Jojo Moyes
Titulo del libro : Paris for One and Other Stories: Discover the author of Me Before You, the love story that captured a million hearts
Autor : Jojo Moyes

Descargue o lea el libro de Paris for One and Other Stories: Discover the author of Me Before You, the love story that captured a million hearts de Jojo Moyes en formato PDF y EPUB. Aquí puedes descargar cualquier libro en formato PDF o Epub gratis. Use el botón disponible en esta página para descargar o leer libros en línea.

Jojo Moyes con Paris for One and Other Stories: Discover the author of Me Before You, the love story that captured a million hearts

Críticas A heartwarming debut collection of short stories - all centred on everyday women - from the author of Me Before You (Mail on Sunday)A beautiful read (Hello)An undeniably enjoyable dose of escapism (Irish Independent)The best-selling queen of romantic fiction has delivered the goods. You'll love getting lost in these charming tales (Sunday Mirror)Moyes' characters are so real you want to find out what happens to them (Choice)Delightful (Prima)From unhappy women overcoming problems to fairytale romance, you'll love getting lost in these charming tales (People)A book that maps the wonder of everyday love (Metro)Lots to cheer about in Moyes' first collection of short stories. If you want romance, the title story and its hapless heroine Nell will give it to you in spades (Red)With a talent for writing about the everyday in a wonderfully warm and wacky way, Moyes somehow manages to break your heart before restoring your faith in love (Sunday Express) Reseña del editor From provincial Sophie being swept off of her feet in the glamour of belle époque Paris to Beth's unexpected confrontation with an old lover in a marquee in Britain, this first collection of short stories from internationally bestselling author Jojo Moyes contains eleven tales of love, loss, liberation and laughter. Paris for One and Other Stories is ideal for fans of Me Before You and After You. Ver Descripción del producto